Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Brooks

Crystal Brooks

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Brooks
"Patti is simply amazing. She helped me switched car insurances over with ease. Definitely would recommend her to anyone 10/10!!!!"
Profile photo of Lance Hagan

Lance Hagan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Hagan
"What a wonderful experience for something that’s a basic necessity. Kevin is the man! Not only did he provide a great quote but was very polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful to find the best insurance policy for my situation A+ experience thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Brett Crimmins

Brett Crimmins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Crimmins
"Friendly insurance agent, always there to help and provide great coverage."
Profile photo of Steven Watson

Steven Watson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Watson
"Beau is amazing to work with, saved me a ton of money, took time to explain everything and answer all questions I had, his ability to work around my busy crazy schedule is what most stands out, if I could give 10 stars I would!!"
Profile photo of Evi1Keeb1erE1f

Evi1Keeb1erE1f

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evi1Keeb1erE1f
"Autumn is awesome she's been taking care of me and my family for a long time she always has answers is fast to get a hold of me and if she doesn't know answers she's quick to find that Great place very trustworthy"
Profile photo of Ashley Horton

Ashley Horton

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Horton
"Communication is terrible. I can't count the amount of times I've had issues with this office. They will charge you more outta no where for things they say happened months ago. They will not tell you unless you call them and good luck getting a call back it will take about a week or longer. I was told they didnt have their ducks in a row and now they do so thats why my insurance went up almost $100 for the next 3 months to pay off w.e they say I owe for. I recommend state farm just not this office!!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Summers

Abbie Summers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Summers
"Beau made the process of switching all of our policy’s to State Farm so simple."
Profile photo of Rafael Taylor

Rafael Taylor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Taylor
"This was great service Bo really helped me out I would recommend him to whoever I can he dose a very good job helping people"
Profile photo of Cindy Gillum

Cindy Gillum

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gillum
"Awesome service thank you Beau"
Profile photo of Ken B.

Ken B.

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken B.
"Patti is awesome! I switched insurance companies and had the luck of dealing with her. The transition was quick and smooth. I than added another vehicle weeks later and again perfect, finally just added a camper RV this week and no issues. Three different insurance needs and all same outcome, I hit the trifecta. Thank you Patti for all your time and help!"
Profile photo of Sirena Hatcher

Sirena Hatcher

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirena Hatcher
"Bill did an excellent job in helping me with my homeowners insurance and auto"
Profile photo of Dan Anrus

Dan Anrus

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Anrus
"They were very stuck up to me. Especially the lady in the orange shirt. Maybe I should look more like them next time..."
Profile photo of Francisco Plaza

Francisco Plaza

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Plaza
"Great profesionals. Very good support from the agent Beau Heilig"
Profile photo of Tara Saldana

Tara Saldana

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Saldana
"Patricia and staff at Beth Shutko agency have been great. I was with Progressive and another nationwide insurance provider this agency did a bundle reduced our rates and the service was fast and very efficient. Highly reccomend them Nick and Patricia get things done quickly and made the process easy thanks again for fast efficient service. Tara S."
Profile photo of Susan Safranek

Susan Safranek

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Safranek
"State farm Rocks!"
Profile photo of Joe Reynolds

Joe Reynolds

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Reynolds
"I’ve been with this branch for years and will continue to be a loyal customer. Their professionalism and responsiveness are second to none, and they always go the extra mile to take care of their clients. If you are lucky enough to work with Patti, you’ll never even think about “Jake from State Farm” again—Patti makes him look like a rookie!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnston

Ashley Johnston

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnston
"I contacted State Farm online and quickly received a call. I spoke with Beau about a quote and he definitely delivered on a great price and discounts. He explained everything to me that I needed more information on and made sure I knew what was in the policy options that I was given. Not only was he extremely helpful, but an absolutely joy to talk to and work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hardy

Matthew Hardy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hardy
"Boe was very helpful"
Profile photo of Geoff atwood

Geoff atwood

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff atwood
"thank you patti!! she just got my 2nd vehicle insured for me today bingo bango done..just like that. best prices around very friendly, professional, and fast. very satisfied with everything they have done for me thanks again patti😃"
Profile photo of Nathan Johnstone

Nathan Johnstone

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Johnstone
"It was a night and day difference talking to Andrew versus other insurance specialists. Very easy to talk to and understand all my options. Even shared a couple laughs during our call."
Profile photo of Krissy Z

Krissy Z

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Z
"Patti was fantastic! She was very friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions with patience. She got everything taken care of for me right away."
Profile photo of DragRacingking

DragRacingking

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DragRacingking
"They are very friendly"
Profile photo of Alexandria Rodriguez

Alexandria Rodriguez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Rodriguez
"Beau was very helpful on getting insurance started"
Profile photo of Scott J

Scott J

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott J
"I have had several pleasant experiences with employees here, most recently with Patti. We purchased a new vehicle and need to remove the old one from policy and have proof of new one. We had it in our email and the dealerships email within 15 minutes of hanging up the phone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Redchevy 02

Redchevy 02

December 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Redchevy 02
"I want to cancel my policy and won't let you . They talk you out it . I think I'd be happy with less insurance"