Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Petit

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Petit
"I had a great experience setting up my new car insurance with Beau! He was very nice and explained everything step by step! I highly recommend State Farm"

James Czanstke

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Czanstke
"Great service Andrew was awesome to work with I recommend giving them a cal for a quote."

B K

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B K
"Beau was very helpful and professional. He was able to get me the coverage I needed, at an affordable price! Would recommend anyone switch to this team."

connor carnevale

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by connor carnevale
"Recently moved and had to go with a different agent. Spoke with Beau and had an excellent experience. He was very helpful and understanding with everything. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."

Ashley Horton

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Horton
"These guys are absolutely amazing ❤️"

Sara Braun

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Braun
"This State Farm location and their agents are great! Always quick with switching over cars!"

Ashley

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"We have been with state farm for a long time! They all are great, caring and understanding people with great attitudes! They will do everything they can to get you the best rates! I love the reminder texts, being a momma of 5 kids, it's easy to forget due dates, I appreciate this so much! Patti and Amber are my favorite! I feel like I've known them for years! All around Beth is doing a great job, by getting you the best rates on top of picking the best employees! Thank you so much for all that you guys do! Don't forget you guys are AMAZING and have a blessed day😊"

Ericka Williams

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Williams
"Great customer service"

Kalane Perkins

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalane Perkins
"Beau was great"

Julie Pollard

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pollard
"Beau and Patricia are very pleasant to deal with. They are both very friendly, patient and helpful. My experience with both of them and State Farm has been great and I would highly recommend the Beth Shutko agency."

Sara White

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara White
"Just love State Farm been using State Farm for years ,beau was really helpful getting my car insurance reinstated Thks"

brandon gunn

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon gunn
"I worked with autumn and she was very professional and made sure I understood my policy and got me the best coverage possible."

Ken Spencer

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Spencer
"The policy broken down into detail. All easy to understand. Perfect customer care. Extremely friendly conversations. I couldn’t ask for more. Thanks Beau for an easy switch to State Farm!! Another car coming soon to the policy!!!"

Chris leatzau

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris leatzau
"Quickly and professionally Beau Heilig, helped me get a quote and policy that I was more than happy with. He was patient and helpful with what I asked for. He was personable and professional and I recommend anyone looking for a policy to call this service."

wendy tobin

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy tobin
"The whole office is wonderful but Autumn the Account Representative that I've worked with on both my home and auto insurance is wonderful. She is extremely helpful and personable. They make it so easy and convenient but you actually get to speak to a person and not an automated message. There prices are affordable, they work with you and are understanding. They do not try to push anything on you. I've had bad experiences in the past with other companies but I am very impressed with State Farm and this office. Good customer service is very hard to find these days. So, I am very grateful when I do come acrossed someone who is happy to work with you and they are happy to work with you and I appreciate that!!"

Sandra Schrewe

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Schrewe
"Very nice patient and helpful thank you for everything you have done for my husband and I we are greatly appreciated"

Heather Burton

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Burton
"Highly recommend!!! Everyone there is 5⭐!!! And treat their customers 5⭐as well!! Thank you for helping me get a huge savings today!!!"

Janelle Konkolesky

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Konkolesky
"I have been a customer of Beth Shutko State Farm for 16 years. They've always taken care of me, I would never go anywhere else."

Lorrainelois Witting

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrainelois Witting
"Friendly staff! Quick response when help is needed!"

Rob Campbell

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Campbell
"I hesitated to call and talk to them on the phone. Glad I did because the online quote was a lot higher than talking to Autumn. Very happy that they saved me a lot of money from my other insurance company."

Ronald Lefchick

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lefchick
"My wife & I have been State Farm customers for 40 some years, and We have always had good results whenever We had a claim of any kind. When our agent decided to retire she referred us to Beth Shutko's office and We couldn't be any happier! Beth and her office personnel go the extra mile to see that the customer is comfortable in making the right decision of how much coverage that is needed for any situation. They take the time to explain line for line what things mean so you can be educated enough to know exactly how a policy works. They realize that things are expensive these days and over insuring is not their goal, helping to keep your money is! This, besides being a solid company, is the reason I feel comfortable in endorsing Beth's office."

Cedric Colbert

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Colbert
"Great customer service!"

Stephen B

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen B
"I recently switched over to State Farm after a recommendation from a family member. I couldn't be more excited about it. After reviewing with them over a rather straightforward phone call, and a brief follow up, I was switched away from my previous insurance company, poised to save in a meaningful way from the increase that my past insurance company was setting me up for. Plus my benefits are either in parity or improved from before. My agent, Beau, was a straight-forward personality who offered up a thorough review and options without trying to push me into things I didn't want or need. I appreciated their support and speed, despite their office being so busy. I'm expecting a good future with State Farm. So far I give this experience with State Farm a 5-star rating. No reason to rank otherwise."

russell gregoire

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russell gregoire
"Wonderful staff and great service. Highly recommend."

Trongale Family

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trongale Family
"Friendly, thorough, patient and professional. Couldn’t ask for better services. Thanks Beau! You really helped me out and I appreciate you saving me a ton of money. Excited to work with you again in the near future!"